Zero Seven Dental Practice London

Reviews

ZERO:SEVEN DENTAL PRACTICE

FROM THE PEOPLE THAT MATTER – OUR PATIENTS

Here at Zero:Seven, we want to provide a dental service we can be proud of. We hope our patients are always delighted with our dental care, but welcome all comments – good and bad – to learn what we do well and find ways to improve. 

We’re pleased and proud to have received some fantastic reviews from our patients, who praise our skills and expertise, our quality of care, and our friendly chairside manner. If you’d like to get in touch to give us feedback, speak to a member of the team, fill out a form at reception or email us at corporate@zero-seven.co.uk

Denise Shelly May 2020

Been a patient since 2005 and I have better teeth now and tush is very good and getting your smile right.

Source: Facebook
TAMAZI LOMTADZ March 2020

I cannot recommend this place enough! Extremely professional, efficient and genuinely friendly staff! It couldn’t get any better in my opinion! They always deliver an amazing service at a honest price!

Source: Google
D. Shells February 2020

Love coming to the surgery and I have been a patient since 2005 and I had a revamp on my smile last year and the amount of compliments I’ve had botox and fillers and it’s all very spot on very clean and welcoming and tushar is a amazing guy who has given me a bit more confidence about my teeth xxx

Source: Google
Jason Engel-McMaster January 2020

I’ve been going to Zero Seven for about 10 years now, Tush and the team have looked after me so well. I wont go any where else.

Source: Facebook
Scott McVittie March 2020

I am so happy with the treatment I’ve received from the team at Zero Seven. My dental treatment been very successful, but more importantly, the team are always a pleasure to see. I’ve never felt as comfortable going to the dentist as I do here.

Source: Google
Scott Bryan March 2020

I started with Tush and his team over a decade ago. I had a tooth problem caused largely by poor dentistry I had received at other places. Tush has nursed me to good dental health. His and he’s teams skills are outstanding. More importantly, I have never felt they were just trying to make money off me. Rather they always have my interests at heart. I moved back to Oxford a few years back and found a highly rated dentist here. After he ruined one tooth, removed it and damaged another in the process, charging me a fortune for the experience. I’m back with zero seven. They’re worth the trip!

Source: Google
Avril Jenkins January 2020

I have been coming to Zero Seven for over 10 years and have had some major work done in the past. I always feel completely at ease and totally confident in Tush and the team There. I honestly cannot rate them enough. I was so anxious when I first came but I needn’t have worried. 10 years on its like visiting an old friend. Best ever!

Source: Google
Charles King December 2019

The only dentist I will trust. Having been butchered by a succession of brutal dentists and orthodontists when young, going to the dentist is a trial for me. What a joy to find one who is not only highly competent but also makes me laugh. I have been going there for – well is must be 20 years, so it is easy to say “recommended”.

Source: Google
Nausicaa Voukalis December 2019

My son’s review: I am 9 years old and I had my first proper clean today. I was scared before seeing Tush, but he was amazing. He talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. It didn’t hurt at all and my teeth feel super clean and smooth! I am happy that my mum took me to the dentist today and I think Tush is the best dentist in the world!!!

Source: Google
Luke Giudice November 2019

Best dentist I’ve been too. Talks you through everything and and happy to answer any questions you have. Plus the whole team there are super helpful and friendly. Will go back for sure

Source: Google
Liane November 2019

I cannot recommend Zero Seven Dental Practice highly enough.
Not only is Tush a highly experienced, top-notch dentist, he is also genuinely warm and friendly. I have to go frequently and I have always had excellent care from Tush and his staff. He is without a doubt the best dentist I’ve ever had and I actually look forward to my visits, knowing I am 100% in safe hands and knowing that I will always have a good laugh. 10 out of 10.

Source: Google
Dom Masters October 2019

Spotlessly clean, absolutely professional, using the very latest in kit, Tush and his team are patient, friendly, always willing to take a moment to talk things through … I’ve been going since they opened & have never thought of going anywhere else. Highly recommended for everything from basic check ups through to complex jobs like implants.

Source: Google
Valerie Corbett October 2019

I’ve been with this practice for more years than I care to remember and have had excellent service every single time. Tushar is a doctor of dentistry and he is not only punctilious and professional but friendly and gives no pain! He explain what you need and an added bonus is that if you need a crown it can be made on his premises so you don’t have to keep on coming back. Can not recommend Zero Seven highly enough but hope this reviews comes close.

Source: Google
Jacqueline Starling August 2019

Hell yes he’s an amazing dentist makes you feel relaxed very very gentle and calm man always give 100% to his patient very caring

Source: Facebook
  • Zero Seven Dental Practice London
  • Zero Seven Dental Practice London
  • Zero Seven Dental Practice London
  • Zero Seven Dental Practice London
  • Zero Seven Dental Practice London
  • Zero Seven Dental Practice London